BRAHMS, J.: Piano Quintet in F Minor / CHAUSSON, E.: Concert for Violin, Piano and String Quartet in D Major (Festival Pablo Casals de Prades, 1999)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Soloist: Ni, Hai Ye

Paganini, Nicolo - Composer
Chopin, Fryderyk - Composer
Faure, Gabriel - Composer
Chausson, Ernest - Composer

Venue: Abbey of Saint Michel de Cuxa, Prades
Date of Concert: August 199
Festival: Festival Pablo Casals de Prades
Playing Time: 00:57:02
Catalogue Number: FPCP002

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Select language: