HANDEL, G.F. / PAULUS, S. / RHEINBERGER, J.G.: Organ Concertos (Glandorf, Morrison, Brillhart, Saegusa, Brosse)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Conductor: Brosse, Dirk

Paulus, Stephen - Composer
Jongen, Joseph - Composer
Brosse, Dirk - Composer

Venue: Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia
Playing Time: 02:04:05
Catalogue Number: COP107
UPC: 617215065085

Part 1

Select language: