MENDELSSOHN, Felix: Piano Concerto No. 1 / BEETHOVEN, L. van: Symphony No. 4 (H.J. Lim, Brosse)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Soloist: Lim, H.J.
Conductor: Brosse, Dirk

Lim, H.J. - Composer
Williams, John - Composer

Venue: Perelman Theater, Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts, Philadelphia
Playing Time: 01:33:27
Catalogue Number: COP091
UPC: 617215064927

Part 1

Select language: