MOZART, W.A.: Concerto for 2 Pianos / Serenade No. 3 in D Major (Aimard, Steanovich, Nott)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)
Conductor: Nott, Jonathan

Concerto for 2 Pianos in E-Flat Major, K. 365
Serenade No. 3 in D major, K. 185

Date of Concert: 2008
Festival: Mozartwoche Salzburg
Playing Time: 00:41:30
Catalogue Number: CM9541

Part 1

Select language: