BRAHMS, J.: Piano Concerto No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 15 / RACHMANINOV, S.: Symphonic Dances (Kerstmatinee 2004) (Barenboim, Jansons)


You must be logged in to view this video

- (Disc 1)

Brahms, Johannes - Composer

Venue: Concertgebouw, Amsterdam
Date of Concert: 2004
Playing Time: 01:33:53
Television Director: Hulscher, Hans
Catalogue Number: CM9427

Daniel Barenboim is the soloist in this production of Brahm's Piano Concerto No. 1. Mariss Jansons conducts the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra. Also on the programme, Rachmaninov's Symphonic Dances, Op. 45.

Part 1

Select language: